random-06.jpg

Term dates for 20187 - 2019 school term

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1
 Tues 4th Sept 2018
Fri 19th Oct 2018
Term 2
Tues 30th Oct 2018
Thur 20th Dec 2018
Term 3
Mon 7th Jan 2019
Fri 15th Feb 2019
Term 4
Mon 25th Feb 2019
Thur 4th Apr 2019
Term 5
 Tues 23rd Apr 2019
Fri 24th May 2019
Term 6
Tues 4th Jun 2019
Tue 23rd Jul 2019

 

INSET DAYS for 2018/2019

3rd September 2018

29th October 2018

21st December 2018

5th March 2019

3rd June 2019

195 days are defined as “School days”. In the school year 2018/19 pupils must attend for 190 days. Schools may decide individually or collectively which 5 days in the year are INSET or non-contact days (days pupils do not need to attend).

 

pdfAbsence During Term Time

bringing learning to

Life!

School Calendar

September 2018
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30