random-10.jpg

Term dates for 2017 - 2018 school term

Term Start Date End Date
Term 1  Tues 4th Sept 2017 Fri 20th Oct 2017
Term 2 Tues 31st Oct 2017 Fri 15th Dec 2017
Term 3 Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Fri 9th Feb 2018
Term 4 Tues 20th Feb 2018 Thurs 29th Mar 2018
Term 5  Mon 16th Apr 2018 Fri 25th May 2018
Term 6 Tues 5th Jun 2018 Wed 25th Jul 2018

195 days are defined as “School days”. In the school year 2017/18 pupils must attend for 190 days. Schools may decide individually or collectively which 5 days in the year are INSET or non-contact days (days pupils do not need to attend).

 

pdfAbsence During Term Time

bringing learning to

Life!

School Calendar

November 2017
M T W T F S S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3