random-11.jpg
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 - Sunday, 06 January 2019 8:00 -  5:00
    Christmas Holidays    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 07 January 2019 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of Term 3    ::  School Dates
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 1:00 - 3:20
    Forest School    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 1:00 - 3:20
    Forest School    ::  Class 1 Events
February 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 1:00 - 5:00
    Forest School    ::  Class 1 Events
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019 8:00 -  5:00
    Half Term    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of Term 4    ::  School Dates
March 2019
April 2019
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates

bringing learning to

Life!

School Calendar

January 2019
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3